CONTACT

Excellence in Higher Education Partnerships.

White TEF Logo

The Off-campus Division is here to help. As we work worldwide, email is usually the best way to contact us. Please select from the contact details below and we will look forward to responding to your query.

Prospective Student
Please contact the partner institution at which you wish to study.

Existing Partners
Please contact your Academic Partnership Manager in the first instance. Other staff contact details can be found below.

Dr. Julian Coleman
Head, Off-Campus Division
Ext. 3678
J.L.Coleman@bolton.ac.uk

Mrs. Christine Hall
Programmes Validation manager
Ext. 3628
C.Hall@bolton.ac.uk

Dr. Duncan Cross
AGC Standards and Enhancement
Ext. 3289
D.Cross@bolton.ac.uk

Mrs. Chris Grant
AGC Partner Set-up
Ext. 3276
C.Grant@bolton.ac.uk

Ms. Fozia Uddin
Partnership Relations Mgr.
Ext. 3970
F.Uddin@bolton.ac.uk

Ms. Beccy Barnes
Link tutor and validations
Ext. 3263
Email: B.Barnes@bolton.ac.uk

Ms. Lindsey Brocklebank
Academic Partnership Manager
Ext. 3288
Email: L.Brocklebank@bolton.ac.uk

Dr. Richard Farr
Academic Partnership Manager
Ext. 3631
Email: R.Farr@bolton.ac.uk

Dr. Joe Gazdula
Academic Partnership Manager
Ext. 3624
Email: J.Gazdula@bolton.ac.uk

Mr. Yusuf Giga
Academic Partnership Manager
Ext. 3211
Email: Y.Giga@bolton.ac.uk

Dr. Easton Simenti-Phiri
Academic Partnership Manager
Ext. 3137
E.Simenti-Phiri@bolton.ac.uk

Dr. David Ratcliffe
Senior Lecturer
Ext. 3122
Email: D.Ratcliffe@bolton.ac.uk

Dr. Zahra Salimi
Academic Partnership Manager
Ext. 3772
Z.Salimi@bolton.ac.uk

Dr. Mathew Shafaghi
Academic Partnership Mgr.
Ext. 3654
M.Shafaghi@bolton.ac.uk

Access Moodle

LOGIN

Off-campus Home

LEARN MORE

What to do next

Book an Open Day

A great chance to look at our facilities, talk to staff and current students.

BOOK NOW

Search for a course

With hundreds of courses to choose from, your next journey could start right here.

SEARCH HERE

Order a prospectus

When choosing a university there's lots to think about. Our prospectus sets out information clearly so you can find what you need to know.

ORDER NOW