Standards & Enhancement

Contacts

 

Professor Patrick McGhee
Assistant Vice Chancellor
ext 3002
p.mcghee@bolton.ac.uk

Dr Anne Miller
Academic Registrar
ext 3243
A.Miller@bolton.ac.uk

Dr Paul Birkett
Senior Policy and Practice Advisor
(Quality Assurance)
ext 3832
P.Birkett@bolton.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Cove
Head of Standards and Enhancement (Taught Provision)
ext 3115
l.cove-burrell@bolton.ac.uk

Magdalen Faulds
Standards and Enhancement Officer
ext 3744
M.Faulds@bolton.ac.uk

 

 

Hilary Birtwistle
Head of Quality Systems
ext 3867
h.birtwistle@bolton.ac.uk

Angela Nuttall
Standards and Enhancement Senior Officer
ext 3452
an2@bolton.ac.uk

Jill Provan
Standards and Enhancement Officer
ext 3859
J.Provan@bolton.ac.uk

Danyaal Atcha
Standards and Enhancement Administrator
ext 3988
D.Atcha@bolton.ac.uk

Angela Hale
Academic Quality and Standards Manager
ext 3041
A.Hale@bolton.ac.uk

myBolton

Download the app for your smartphone from:

Part of the University of Bolton Group

Bolton college
Alliance learning
Anderton centre2
RiSE pos rgb logo
TEF Silver QQA iip Logo

Part of the University of Bolton Group

Bolton college
Alliance learning
Anderton centre2
RiSE pos rgb logo
TEF Silver
QQA
iip Logo