## HR Support Allocation @ 01/02/2022

Faculty/School/Service	Dean/Head of School/Service	HR Business Partner	HR Administrator
Alliance Learning	Kelly Perkin – Chief Executive	Sharon Thompson	Suzanne Fairclough Chloe Rodzoch (Graduate Project)
Anderton Centre	David Germaine - Head of Centre – Executive Manager	Chloe Rodzoch Claire Symons	Chloe Rodzoch
Off-Campus Division	Claire Aindow – Associate Dean	Claire Symons	Suzanne Fairclough
Faculty of Engineering, Arts and Creative Technologies	Simon Wiggins - Dean of Faculty	Rose Walker	Suzanne Fairclough
School of Engineering			
School of the Arts	Sam Johnson – Head of School		
School of Creative Technologies			
NCME	Mark Busfield – Director		
Faculty of Health and Wellbeing	Jane Howarth – Dean of Faculty	Claire Symons	Rebecca Misevic
School of Health & Society	Joanne Smith – Head of School		
School of Nursing & Midwifery	Trish Houghton – Head of School		
School of Clinical & Biomedical Sciences	Michelle Powell – Head of School		Suzanne Fairclough

Faculty/School/Service	Dean/Head of School/Service	HR Business Partner	HR Administrator
Faculty of Professional Studies	Gill Waugh – Dean of Faculty	Alex Jones	Kerry Prescott
Business Development	Martyn Shaw – Director of Business Development		
Institute of Management			
School of Education and Psychology	Duncan Cross – Head of Education		
	Gill Brown - Head of Psychology		
School of Law	Beverley Caddick – Academic Ops Lead		
School of Medicine	John Lumley	Claire Symons	Suzanne Fairclough
Division of International & Postgraduate (Taught) Development	Zubair Hanslot – Provost	Claire Symons	Kerry Prescott
Division of Marketing & Undergraduate Recruitment & Admissions	Paul Starkey – Director of Marketing & Undergraduate Recruitment & Admissions	Claire Symons	Kerry Prescott
Facilities	Derek Rout – Director	Sharon Thompson	Kerry Prescott
Finance Office	Andy Hickling – Head of Finance	Claire Symons	Suzanne Fairclough
Human Resources	Chris McClelland – Executive Director of HR	Rose Walker	Sharon Thompson
Information Systems and Technology	Patrick O'Reilly - Head of IS&T	Rose Walker	Rebecca Misevic
Jobs for Students	Julie Bateman – Director of Jobs for Students	Chloe Rodzoch Claire Symons	Chloe Rodzoch
Office for Students	Patrick McGhee – AVC (Quality Assurance)	Rose Walker	Chloe Rodzoch
Academic Support Services	Anne Miller – Academic Registrar		
Standards and Enhancement Office	Hilary Birtwistle – Head of Quality Systems		

Faculty/School/Service	Dean/Head of School/Service	HR Business Partner	HR Administrator
Postgraduate Developments	Mohammed Abdel-Haq – AVC	Alex Jones	Chloe Rodzoch
Research and Graduate School	Andy Graham – Executive Dean		
Strategic Planning and Student Experience	Tim Openshaw – AVC	Alex Jones	Rebecca Misevic
Student Data Management	Joel Prescott – Associate Director – Corporate Intelligence		
Transformation	Caroline Cowburn – AVC (Transformation)	Alex Jones	Kerry Prescott
Student Services, Library and Sport	Beverley Knights – Director of Student Services & Experience		
Apprenticeships	David Haslam – Group Director of Apprenticeships		
Learning Life & Student Life	Brennan Tighe – Learning Life Manager Laura Carruthers – Student Life Manager		
Vice Chancellors Office	George Holmes – President and Vice Chancellor	Chris McClelland	Sharon Thompson
UoB Services	Derek Rout	Alex Jones	Rebecca Misevic
UoB Security Services	Derek Rout	Alex Jones	Rebecca Misevic