HR Support Allocation @ 01/09/2023

Faculty/School/Service	Dean/Head of School/Service	HR Business Partner	HR Administrator
Alliance Learning	Gill Waugh – Chief Executive	Sharon Thompson	Emily Aspden
Anderton Centre	David Germaine - Head of Centre – Executive Manager	Kerry Prescott	Kerry Prescott
Off-Campus Division	Claire Aindow – Dean	Alex Jones	Kerry Prescott
Faculty of Engineering, Arts and Creative Technologies	Simon Wiggins - Dean of Faculty	Eleanor Hanson	Romana D'Attorre
School of Engineering	Interim Executive Lead - Julian Coleman		
NCME	Mark Busfield – Director		
School of the Art and Creative Technologies	Sam Johnson – Head of School		
Faculty of Health and Wellbeing	Jane Howarth – Dean of Faculty	Tim Pearson	Amy Harrison
School of Clinical & Biomedical Sciences	Michelle Powell – Head of School	Simon Booth	
School of Health & Society	Joanne Smith – Head of School	Tim Pearson	
School of Nursing & Midwifery	Trish Houghton – Head of School	Tim Pearson	
School of Psychology	Maria Livanou – Head of School	Tim Pearson	Kerry Prescott

School of Education	Geoff Baker - Professor in Practice for Educational Leadership & Head of School	Alex Jones	Kerry Prescott
Greater Manchester Business School	Neil Shaw - Chief Executive Officer	Alex Jones	Emily Aspden
School of Law	Professor Benedict Chigara - Professor & Director of the School of Law	Alex Jones	Kerry Prescott
School of Medicine	John Lumley	Tim Pearson	Amy Harrison
Division of Marketing, Recruitment and Admissions	Paul Starkey – Director of Marketing, Recruitment & Admissions	Eleanor Hanson	Kerry Prescott
Facilities	Derek Rout – Director	Sharon Thompson	Kerry Prescott
Finance Office	Amanda Orgill – Head of Finance	Tim Pearson	Romana D'Attorre
Human Resources	Chris McClelland – Executive Director of HR	Tim Pearson	Sharon Thompson
Information Systems and Technology	Patrick O'Reilly - Head of IS&T	Eleanor Hanson	Romana D'Attorre
Jobs for Students	Julie Bateman – Director of Jobs for Students	Sharon Thompson	Olufemi Kusimo
Office for Students	Patrick McGhee – AVC (Quality Assurance)	Eleanor Hanson	Emily Aspden
Academic Support Services Standards and Enhancement Office	Anne Miller – Academic Registrar Hilary Birtwistle – Head of Quality Systems		
Postgraduate Developments	Mohammed Abdel-Haq – AVC	Alex Jones	Emily Aspden

Strategic Planning and Information	Tim Openshaw – AVC	Alex Jones	Emily Aspden
Student Data Management	Joel Prescott – Associate Director – Corporate Intelligence		
Transformation	Caroline Cowburn – AVC (Transformation)	Alex Jones	Kerry Prescott
Student Services and Experience	Beverley Knights – Director of Student Services & Experience		
Apprenticeships	David Haslam – Group Director of Apprenticeships Andy Smith – Director of Apprenticeships	Alex Jones	Emily Aspden
Vice Chancellors Office	George Holmes – President and Vice Chancellor	Chris McClelland	Sharon Thompson
UoB Services	Derek Rout	Alex Jones	Emily Aspden
UoB Security Services	Derek Rout	Alex Jones	Emily Aspden