To find out more about a member of the Psychology team, click on their photograph.

Jacqui Harrison
Dr Jacqui Harrison
Professor Jerome Carson - Professor of Psychology
Prof. Jerome Carson
Nadhim Al Talib
Dr Nadhim Al-Talib
Pauline Matthews
Pauline Matthews
Dr Richard Jagger - Lecturer and Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Richard Jagger
Sharon Preston
Dr Sharon Preston
Dr Julie Prescott
Rebecca Harris
Dr Rebecca Nowland
Pedro Vital
Dr Pedro Vital
Jo Luckhurst
Jo Luckhurst
Michelle Lowe
Dr Michelle Lowe
Dr Gill Allen