Barbara Entwistle is the industry champion for the network and continues to support its activities.

Email: baentwistle@talktalk.net

 

Dr Margaret Nelson

Email: M.Nelson@bolton.ac.uk

Phone: 01204 903431

 

Nooshin Akrami

Email: N.Akrami@bolton.ac.uk

Phone: 01204 903890


Caroline Jepps

Email: Carolyn.Jepps@bolton.ac.uk

Phone: 01204 903861

 

Rukaya Abowen Dake

Email: R.Abowen-Dake@bolton.ac.uk

Phone: 01204 903537

 

Helen Neary     Cummins Turbo Technologies

Email: helen.neary@cummins.com

Phone: +44  (0)  1484 832846

 

Contact Us

Email: womenincet@bolton.ac.uk