All extensions may be dialed directly from outside the university by prefixing with '90'; e.g. extension 3671 becomes 903671. The international code for Bolton is (+44) (0)1204.

Engineering Staff
Name Job TitleRoomExtensionEmail
Dr Safa Alhakeem Senior Lecturer B1-004b 3833 s.alhakeem@bolton.ac.uk
Peter Atkinson  Programme Leader (Automobile & Mechanical Engineering)  M1-031  3468 p.j.atkinson@bolton.ac.uk  
Ann Boardman  Programme Administrator B1-011a  3475 a.boardman@bolton.ac.uk
Karen Heywood  Administration Manager B1-011a  3336 k.heywood@bolton.ac.uk  
Dr Keith Holmes Senior Lecturer B2-003 3471 k.holmes@bolton.ac.uk
Norman Lloyd Senior Lecturer B1-004b 3472 n.lloyd@bolton.ac.uk
Martin Sinclair Senior Lecturer B1-004b 3466 m.sinclair@bolton.ac.uk
Tim Ward Senior Lecturer B1-004b 3464 t.ward@bolton.ac.uk
Dr Erping Zhou Programme Leader (BSc Mechatronics Top-up)  B1-004b 3465 e.zhou@bolton.ac.uk  
Dr Chan Hwang See
Lecturer in Engineering (Electrical & Electronic) B2-03 3534 C.See@bolton.ac.uk
Dr Akram Bati  Lecturer in Electrical and Electronic Engineering B1-004   3525 A.Bati@bolton.ac.uk 
Dr Ioannis Paraskevas Lecturer Automotive Performance Engineering CAPE 3847 I.Paraskevas@bolton.ac.uk