International Placewell Consultants

Bangalore – 560052

+91- 80-41516181/82, 09810005111

bangalore@educationoverseas.com

http://www.educationoverseas.com

International Placewell Consultants

Somaji Guda, Hyderabad

+91 - 40-66020304/5/6, 09810005111

bangalore@educationoverseas.com

http://www.educationoverseas.com

Edwise International

Vishkapatnam, 530016

+91 - 0891 - 2730601 / 9394076002

vizag@edwiseinternational.com

http://www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International

Hyderabad, 500016

+91 - 040 - 44663333 / 234012002

hyderabad@edwiseinternational.com

http://www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International

Chennai, 600034

+91 - 044 - 42928200 / 42068985

chennai@edwiseinternational.com

http://www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International

Coimbatore, 641002

+91 - 0422 - 4500474

coimbatore@edwiseinternational.com

http://www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International

Trivandrum - 695001

+91- 0471 - 4061601/ 9567845855

trivandrum@edwiseinternational.com

http://www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International

Cochin - 682016

+91 - 0484 - 2373347

cochin@edwiseinternational.com

http://www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International

Bangalore - 560 042

+91 - 080 - 43503333 / 25590355

bangalore@edwiseinternational.com

http://www.edwiseinternational.com

.