ERASMUS+ Enquiries: erasmus@bolton.ac.uk

  

Erasmus + School Coordinators and University Team

Bolton School of the Arts

 Simon Holloway 2

Dr Simon Holloway

S.Holloway@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903247

 Bolton Business School 

and

Bolton Law School

 Hyams-Ssekasi

Dr Denis Hyams-Ssekasi

D.Hyams-Ssekasi@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903693

 

 

 

School of Creative Technologies

 Dewhurst

Amanda Dewhurst

A.J.Dewhurst@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903627

 

School of Education and Psychology (Education)

Bacova

Dr Daniela Bacova

D.Bacova@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903219

School of Education and Psychology (Psychology)

Vital

Dr Pedro Vital

P.Vital@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903685

School of Engineering

(Built Environment and Civil Engineering)

Nooshin Akrami

Nooshin Akrami

N.Akrami@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903890

School of Engineering

(Engineering/IMRI/IREET and Motorsports)

Tim Ward

Tim Ward

T.Ward@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903464

School of Health and Human Sciences

 

 Bimpe Kuti 2

Bimpe Kuti

K.Bimpe@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903796

School of Sports and Sciences

(Bio-Medical Sciences and Mathematics)

Ann Kolodziejski

Dr Ann Kolodziejski

A.L.Kolodziejski@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903149

School of Sports and Sciences

(Bio-Medical Sciences and Mathematics)

Ianis Matsoukas

Dr Ianis Matsoukas

I.Matsoukas@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903409

School of Sports and Sciences

(Sports)

 

Anika LeslieWalker2

Anika Leslie-Walker

A.Leslie-Walker@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903117

Off Campus Division

Yusuf Giga 2

Yusuf Giga

Y.Giga@bolton.ac.uk

01204 903211

Erasmus+ Administrator

 

 

 

 

Tracy Toker

erasmus@bolton.ac.uk

or T.Toker@bolton.ac.uk

 Erasmus+ Institutional Lead

Margaret Nelson

Dr. Margaret Nelson

01204 903431

M.Nelson@bolton.ac.uk

 

a