HR Support Allocation @ 20/03/2024

Faculty/School/Service	Dean/Head of School/Service	HR Business Partner	HR Administrator
Alliance Learning	Dr Gill Waugh – Chief Executive	Sharon Thompson	Emily Aspden
Anderton Centre	David Germain - Head of Centre – Executive Manager	Kerry Prescott	Kerry Prescott
Off-Campus Division	Yusuf Giga - Interim Head	Alex Jones	Olufemi Kusimo
Faculty of Engineering, Arts and Creative Technologies		Eleanor Hanson	Munaza Muneeb
School of Engineering NCME	Dr Anthony Higham – Head of School Dr Mark Busfield – Director		
School of the Art and Creative Technologies	Sam Johnson – Head of School		
Faculty of Health and Wellbeing	Dr Jane Howarth – Dean of Faculty	Tim Pearson	Amy Harrison
School of Clinical & Biomedical Sciences	Michelle Powell – Head of School		
School of Nursing & Midwifery	Dr Trish Houghton – Head of School		
School of Psychology	Dr Maria Livanou – Head of School		Munaza Muneeb
School of Health & Society	Dr Joanne Smith – Head of School	Olufemi Kusimo	Olufemi Kusimo

Faculty/School/Service	Dean/Head of School/Service	HR Business Partner	HR Administrator
School of Education	Professor Geoff Baker - Professor in Practice for Educational Leadership & Head of School	Alex Jones	Munaza Muneeb
Greater Manchester Business School	Carol Brown – Interim Head of School	Alex Jones	Emily Aspden
School of Law	Professor Benedict Chigara - Professor & Director of the School of Law	Alex Jones	
School of Medicine	Professor Iqbal Singh	Tim Pearson	Amy Harrison
Division of Marketing, Recruitment and Admissions	Paul Starkey – Director of Marketing, Recruitment & Admissions	Eleanor Hanson	Munaza Muneeb
Facilities	Carl Hosker – Director	Sharon Thompson	Emily Aspden
Finance Office	Amanda Orgill – Head of Finance	Tim Pearson	Olufemi Kusimo
Human Resources	Chris McClelland – Executive Director of HR	Tim Pearson	Sharon Thompson
Information Systems and Technology	Patrick O'Reilly - Head of IS&T	Eleanor Hanson	Olufemi Kusimo
Jobs for Students	Julie Bateman – Director of Jobs for Students	Sharon Thompson	Munaza Muneeb
Office for Students	Professor Patrick McGhee – AVC (Quality Assurance)	Eleanor Hanson	Munaza Muneeb
Academic Support Services			
Standards and Enhancement Office	Lisa Cove – Acting Academic Registrar		
Postgraduate Developments	Professor Mohammed Abdel-Haq – AVC	Alex Jones	Olufemi Kusimo

Faculty/School/Service	Dean/Head of School/Service	HR Business Partner	HR Administrator
Strategic Planning and Information	Tim Openshaw – AVC	Alex Jones	Munaza Muneeb
Student Data Management			
Transformation		Alex Jones	Emily Aspden
Student Services and Experience	Beverley Knights – Director of Student Services & Experience		
Apprenticeships	David Haslam – Group Director of Apprenticeships		
	Jo Hornby – Interim Head		
Vice Chancellors Office	Professor George Holmes – President and Vice Chancellor	Chris McClelland	Sharon Thompson
UoB Services	Joseph Wheeler	Kerry Prescott	Emily Aspden
UoB Security Services	Derek Rout	Kerry Prescott	Emily Aspden

Peripheral/Atypical

Temporary Supply – Pragna Chauhan Variable Hours Tutors – Martin Evans